3C905-TX 64 BIT DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I’ve read the page but can’t down the arquive. OldBuzzard , Oct 31, This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. Wednesday, June 10, 3: Thursday, December 19, 9: Is there any luck to get this to work? Friday, November 20, 9:

Uploader: Kegami
Date Added: 28 August 2012
File Size: 28.19 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 28431
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sunday, November 6, 4: On 3com site, just versions until XP, nothing about 64bit. OK, one last hope, since that card is so danged old. I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for 6 while now.

3com 3c905B on windows 7 64bit. It’s possible?

Monday, March 12, 5: Monday, November 16, 7: Works on Win 7 64! Tuesday, December 27, 3: Did you ever find a solution?

Saturday, December 29, 6: Yes, my password is: Thursday, October 13, Just make sure you have the proper version 3c905-fx driver you need, being 64bit, as it won’t work with the 32bit driver. Tuesday, March 2, Thursday, May 17, 2: Monday, September 5, 2: I tought my old PC was gone Thanks for the tip.

  CANON PIXMA MX318 MX310 SCANNER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Office Office Exchange Server. And this driver isnt working for me. Works also for Server R2.

3com 3cB on windows 7 64bit. It’s possible? | Hardware Heaven Forums

TemeNov 3, Worked like a charm. If so, write down the numbers on it.

If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems. The only solution I have for you is to manually install the drivers by going into Device Manager, opening up the properties for the network card, and either have it search for the folder you have the driver in, or manually search for the driver yourself, and pick the card.

Thursday, December 19, 9: By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Monday, April 16, 3: What does code10 mean?

3Com EtherLink 10/100 PCI NIC (3C905-TX) Drivers

Friday, March 9, 1: Thursday, January 26, 7: Sunday, November 27, 3: Wednesday, October 28, 2: It most likely has the! Version of xp bit, not too.

  LINKSYS LNE100M DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot.